Melissa Hunter
Phone:
Main 972-283-9420
Mobile:
214-215-2638
Fax:
972-938-2292

Email


Featured Property

What is your HOME WORTH?

      

Your First Home

Looking to purchase your first home? Click here to request a complimentary copy of Your First Home: The Proven Path to Home Ownership.

  Professional Service Providers


 

APPRAISERS -

Acker Appraisal Group, LLC, 469-272-3513,  www.ackerappraisalgroup.com

Pennebaker Appraisal Group, 972-296-4283, aprasr@ticnet.com

CARPET CLEANING / FLOOR COVERING SERVICES- 

Big Bob's Carpets, 972-283-6600

Lambco Flooring, Steve Lamb, Tile, Wood, Laminate, Hard Flooring, 972-567-6114 

Star Floors, Howard Moore 972-746-8899, www.starfloors.com

Lowes, 877-465-6937, www.lowes.com

Home Depot, 972-233-4929, www.homedepot.com

ServPro (Fire & Water Cleanup), Justin Meloy 972-224-8800 www.servpor.com

GENERAL CONSTRUCTION -

Ruby Construction, 972-291-3947 

FOUNDATION REPORTS & REPAIR -

Crannell, Crannell & Martin Engineers, Jim Sinclair, 817-247-4693, www.crannelleng.com

James Bond, 214-621-8771

HOME / SEPTIIC INSPECTIONS -

Vista Home Inspections, Lance Lambert, 972-268-1950, www.vistahomeinspections-tx.com

Willis Home Inspections, Cliff Willis, 214-448-9572, www.cliffwillishomeinspections.com

US Inspect, 888-874-6773, www.usinspect.com

Michael Craig Inspections, 972-978-6990

Clearly Perfect Pools, Norman 972-617-7665

B & J Wakefield Septic 972-938-3355

Dickens Septic 469-658-0880

Red Oak Septic 972-617-7609

HOME WARRANTY COMPANIES -

American Home Shield, 800-735-4663, www.ahswarranty.com

First American Home Buyers Protection, 800-444-9030, www.firstam.com/warranty

Old Republic Home Protection, 800-445-6999, www.orhp.com

HOUSE CLEANING SERVICES -

The Cleaning Divas, 214-208-7545

INSURANCE COMPANIES -

Farmers, Valerie Stanton, 972-223-6199, www.farmersagent.com/vstanton

Alliance Insurance Agency, John DeLay, 214-361-9996, www.alliance-insure.com

Farm Bureau, Matt Garrick, 817-303-8660, www.texasfbinsurance.com/tarrant.html

Midlothian Insurance Agency, Jarrett Lawrence, 972-723-5120, www.midlothianinsurance.com

LANDSCAPING -

Tom's Lawn Care, Tom Curley, 972-223-7793

MORTGAGE LENDERS -

Gateway Mortgage Group, Jeff Schmidt, 817-681-7897, jeff.schmidt@gmos.us

Wells Fargo, Diana Martinez, 972-709-3227, www.wellsfargo.com

Jefferson Mortgage, Tom Bartosh, 972-617-4800, www.jeffersonmortgagetexas.com

Service First Mortgage, Patty Wertenberger, 214-654-0011, pwerternberger@ServiceFirstMtg.com
 

ROOF REPAIRS -

Dean Ferrell, 972-298-7651

TERMITE / PEST CONTROL SERVICES -

Arron Pest Control, Butch Strain, 972-298-5571

Orkin Pest Control, (214) 381-8256, www.orkin.com

TITLE COMPANIES -

Ellis County Abstract, Sheila Worchorski, 972-723-7971

Capital Title, Jodi Bates McArthur, 972-923-1416,www.ctot.com

First American Title Company, Carmen Lynch, 817-563-1200,www.firstamdfw.com   


*This list is provided as a courtesy only. Keller Williams and it's agents make no representation or warranties in regards to third party websites and or their products and services. Each company is independently owned and operated. For additional names and numbers, consult the business section of the local phone book or log onto www.NTTAREI.ORG  - thanks.